OnePlus 8 Series Launch event – Live streaming

0

OnePlus is launching its new series OnePlus 8 on 14th April. This is the launch event where we can see the event online i.e., on different social media. The company was expected to launch the mobile phone in the early days but due to the deadly Coronavirus, it delayed.

"<yoastmark

You may think that in this medical emergency how the company is launching its new product? Don’t worry about that, as it is an online launch event it is simple and safe, and everyone can watch this event live in their place itself.

The launch event live timing is different for different zones here is the details,

China 23:00 CST
Europe 17:00 CET
United Kingdom 16:00 GMT
India 20:30 IST
East Coast the USA 11:00 EDT
West Coast the USA 08:00 PDT

 

OnePlus is expected to launch the OnePlus 8 and 8Pro on the same day. OnePlus will be live streaming the launch on multiple social media platforms such as YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, and even on its official website.

OnePlus 8 Series Launch on Twitter

OnePlus 8 Series Launch on YouTube

OnePlus 8 Series Launch on Facebook

#OnePlus8Series Launch Livestream

HyperTaskers, the wait's almost over! Tune in here at 8:30 PM on 14th April – http://onepl.us/livestreamWhich #OnePlus8Series feature has got you most excited?

Posted by OnePlus on Sunday, April 12, 2020

 

The event is also live on its official website, to watch click here.

OnePlus Lucky Draw

OnePlus lucky draw
OnePlus lucky draw

OnePlus is also organizing Lucky Draw Chances for the users, here you can see your luck. Each person can draw three times a day and also he may get an extra chance by sharing on Facebook or Twitter.

Rules:

  • 1. You will get 3 lucky draw chances after clicking notify me.
  • 2. You can have one extra chance per day if share this page via social media
  • 3. You can participate in the lucky draw from April, 13th 8:30 PM to April, 30th 10:30 PM
  • 4. All lucky draw vouchers can be redeemed at the time of open sales on https://www.oneplus.in/

Prizes :

  • OnePlus 8
  • OnePlus Bullets Wireless 2 (Black)
  • OnePlus Explorer Backpack (Morandi Green)
  • 500 INR / 1000 INR / 2000 INR Vouchers.

OnePlus 8 & 8 Pro specifications, Price, etc will there in the next article, stay tuned.

Media.net

Leave a Reply